The Skull, Earthride, Hyborian

The Skull



Thu, June 7, 2018

9:00 pm

$18.00 - $23.00

Tickets at the Door

This event is 21 and over

The Skull
The Skull
The Skull are a doom metal band from Chicago, IL, founded in 2012 by former Trouble (5) members Eric Wagner (vocals), Ron Holzner (bass), and Jeff "Oly" Olson (drums), along with guitarists Lothar Keller and Michael Carpenter of the metal band Sacred Dawn. The band's original purpose was to perform Trouble's early material (they took their moniker from the name of Trouble's second LP) but eventually decided to moved forward with original material. Oly dropped out in 2012 and was replaced first by Brad Sabathne and then Kevin Tarpey before returning to the group in 2013. Michael Carpenter left the group in 2014 and was replaced briefly by one-time Trouble bassist Chuck Robinson before guitarist Matt Goldsborough joined the fold. The Skull released their first LP in late 2014. In January 2015, Oly step aside again as his job with Allagash Brewery prohibited him from touring.
Maryland, USA-based doom metal band formed in 1997.

Current line up:
Dave Sherman - Vocals
Kyle Van Steinburg - Guitar
Josh Hart - Bass
Eric Little - Drums
Stoner metal band from Kansas City. Debut LP "Vol. 1" released by The Company in 2017. The band announced its signing to Season Of Mist in November 2017.

Martin Bush
Justin Rippeto
Ryan Bates
Venue Information:
210 Broadway Ave E
Seattle, WA, 98122